Sunday November 4, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday November 11, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday November 25, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 

Santa’s Helpers

Come be a Santa’s elf and help us make items to sample and sell during Santa’s workshop at The Post starting with Polar Express. Santa’s Workshop will be a weekend event for kiddos to make Christmas items, have cookies with Mrs Clause and take pictures with a Princess and Santa. Help us make another special Christmas event in downtown Billings.

Classes held in the Creative Annex 1701 1st Ave N.

Event Types:

Tuesday November 20, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Blessing Jar

In this crazy world we live in we sometimes don’t take time to count our blessings. Come create a jar to write down and save those things we take for granted. Let’s teach our kids what it means to be thankful for what we have been blessed with.

$25 non members
$20 members

Classes held in the Creative Annex 1701 1st Ave N.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Tuesday November 27, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Countdown till Christmas

Wooden Count down till Christmas snowman. Grab a friend, your favorite beverage and a snack to share and join the fun, make new friends and enjoy the season.

Members $25
Non Members $30

Classes held in the Creative Annex 1701 1st Ave N.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Thursday November 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday November 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday December 1, 2018 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sunday December 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday December 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday December 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday December 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday December 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday December 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday December 22, 2018 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sunday December 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

This year after you catch the Billings Depot Polar Express, continue your adventure in Santa’s Workshop in The Post starting November 29th* and going thru December 23rd!

Come in and watch the elves make wood toys and other hand-crafted wood turnings, make your own snow globes, stockings, ornaments and other crafts, and find some exciting locally made gifts for your family and friends.

While you are there, enjoy some of Santas’ favorite cocoa and Mrs. Clauses’ special holiday cookies, make a crafty letter to send to Santa and don’t forget your camera to capture the memory of the fun you and your family will most assuredly have together meeting Santa, Mrs. Clause or one of the Enchanted Princesses!

$10 Admission** includes hot chocolate and cookies, letter for Santa, photo opportunity with Santa, Mrs. Clause or an Enchanted Character. Make your own craft $5 each. (**Half price admission if you bring in your Polar Express ticket the same day of ride).

Event Types:

Sunday December 2, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 

Passport to Wise Wonders Children’s Museum

Our next adventure is at Wise Wonders Children’s Museum on December 2nd, 2018 at 2:00 pm, and is by RSVP only.  To register for this event, please fill out the form below, You will get a confirmation email after you submit payment.  Please bring the confirmation to this event.

10 signed up so far. Limit: 200.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Save