Sleeping Mats with a Purpose


Tuesday January 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Tuesday February 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Tuesday March 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Come down to learn how to make sleeping…

Read More...

Knitting 101 with Tammy Jordan


Wednesday January 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Wednesday January 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   Come have some fun and learn to knit! This class is for anyone who would like…

Read More...

No Fear Paper Crafts with Heather


Thursday January 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM   Come learn basic to advanced card making. You will go home with several cards to share with friends. The Fourth Thursday of every month we…

Read More...

Crafts with Natasha “Sweater Mittens”


Tuesday January 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Come learn to repurpose your sweater (or ours) into your favorite pair of mittens. $10 with your sweater $15 with ours RSVP Now! Event Types: Classes

Read More...

No Fear Paper Crafts with Heather


Thursday January 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM   Come learn basic to advanced card making. You will go home with several cards to share with friends. The Fourth Thursday of every month we…

Read More...

Maps for Alyssa


Sunday January 28, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM We will be creating Pallet Maps with the proceeds going to Alyssa West to help with her trip to Japan with Youth for Understanding. You will…

Read More...

Canvas Wall Art with Glue


Tuesday January 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   Who doesn’t love a great inspirational message! Lets add some creative, personal touches to our walls this winter! Join us as we take our favorite…

Read More...

Knitting 102 with Tammy Jordan


Wednesday January 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Wednesday February 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   As a follow-up to knitting 101 or for those who already have the basics down, continue…

Read More...

No Fear Paper Crafts with Heather


Thursday February 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM   Come learn basic to advanced card making. You will go home with several cards to share with friends. The Fourth Thursday of every month we…

Read More...

Canvas Wall Art with Glue


Thursday February 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   Who doesn’t love a great inspirational message! Lets add some creative, personal touches to our walls this winter! Join us as we take our favorite…

Read More...