Sleeping Mats with a Purpose


Tuesday January 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Tuesday February 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Tuesday March 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Come down to learn how to make sleeping…

Read More...

Ring of Hope Open House


Sunday March 18, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM Dear friends, this is a call for art. A local Artist from Billings, is facing a rare, aggressive form of cancer. As she stares down this…

Read More...

Decoupage Book Bunny


Tuesday March 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Thursday March 22, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   Easter is coming up! Come and get crafty with Natasha as she shows you how to…

Read More...

Learn to Knit


Wednesday March 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM Explore the art of knitting while making a Soap Sock. You’ll learn a simple cast on, the knit and purl stitch, how to bind off and…

Read More...

Mountain Bear Canvas Class


Thursday March 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM   Bitterroot at SCRaP canvas class is sure to be a winner! Class is $35 per person and includes all supplies and instruction by the lovely…

Read More...

SCRaP Lovers Paint Party


Saturday March 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM   Calling all SCRaP Lovers – our old friends and those that are new – we are having a Paint Party!! Come and join us as…

Read More...

PowerHouse MT


Monday March 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM   Join us at SCRaP in Billings for networking, learning and wisdom-sharing! Topic: Finding your why – what gives you purpose: Knowing your WHY gives you…

Read More...

Basic Sewing / Montana Pillow


Thursday April 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   Learn basic sewing skills while creating a fun Montana themed pillow. We’ll learn how to set up the sewing machine, use basic stitches. You’ll go…

Read More...

Opening Art Walk of the Season – 2018


Friday April 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM   We are proud to be back as a regular on the Billings Art Walk. Our feature Artists will be Randy Glick Fiber artist and Montana…

Read More...

Basket Weaving with Randy Glick


Saturday April 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   He had an amazing time at the YAM and is back again! Randy Glick Register early to save a spot Workshop Title: Wicker Basket Making…

Read More...